Home Page  Pilots  Squadrons  Aircraft  Missions  Countries  Admin  Web site  Hall of Fame
AoE_Dunkerque_40
Mission Aircraft Matchups

Mission Overall
Victories Total Played
1 0 235
Average Duration 121 minutes

Red Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA5 0
ARTILLERY0 0
CAR74 0
SPLANE0 0
TANK4 0
AI18.516 34
AI18.614 34
AJ15.418 27
AJ15.715 27
AJ16.83 4
AM16.12 17
AN13.81 19
AP18.55 34
AY18.90 11
AZ20.57 23
Blue Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA15 0
ARTILLERY0 0
CAR42 0
SHIP0 0
SPLANE25 0
TANK2 0
AL16.63 11
AL20.71 28
AM17.31 26
AN18.22 26
AZ22.44 17
Planes Used
Plane Air Kills Ground Kills Times Flown
Hawk-75A-4 0.00 3 1
Unknown 0.00 0 1
BeaufortMk1Early 4.00 159 68
BlenheimMkIV 2.00 50 48
CR_42 2.00 96 58
FaireyBattle 3.00 389 227
GladiatorMkI 2.00 55 42
Hawk-75A-3 58.67 1,436 476
Hawk-75A-4 41.33 1,210 426
HurricaneMkI 48.50 171 264
HurricaneMkIearly 2.00 3 13
MB-152 59.00 708 400
MS406 15.00 152 97
MS410 97.50 1,276 507
P-36A-3 0.00 4 1
P-36A-4 0.00 23 3
Potez542 1.00 75 84
SpitfireMkI 46.50 30 170
Unknown 0.00 0 3
Bf-109E-1 29.00 22 146
Bf-109E-3 269.00 266 925
Bf-110C-4 97.50 86 196
Do-17Z-2 1.00 195 137
HS-123A-1 9.00 181 133
Ju-52/3mg4e 0.00 0 13
Ju-87B-2 17.00 674 224
Unknown 0.00 0 6

1 to 50 out of 235 found [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [next]
Missions Played
Start Time Duration(min) Sorties Winner
Sat Feb 20 - 06:18 PM 1 -- None
Wed Feb 17 - 01:23 AM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Sat Feb 13 - 08:28 AM 02:01:03 1 -- None
Mon Nov 30 - 01:29 PM 02:01:13 1 -- None
Mon Nov 23 - 03:18 PM -- -- -- None
Thu Nov 19 - 10:22 PM 02:01:11 1 -- None
Mon Nov 16 - 05:26 AM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Sun Jul 12 - 03:32 AM -- -- -- None
Wed Jul 08 - 10:34 AM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Sat Jul 04 - 05:40 PM 02:01:04 -- -- -- None
Wed Jul 01 - 12:43 AM 02:01:09 7 -- None
Sat Apr 18 - 08:30 AM 02:01:03 1 -- None
Tue Apr 14 - 03:32 PM 02:01:03 1 3 None
Mon Apr 06 - 10:30 PM 02:01:03 1 1 None
Fri Apr 03 - 05:34 AM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Mon Mar 30 - 12:36 PM 02:01:13 -- -- -- None
Wed Mar 04 - 02:45 PM -- -- -- None
Sat Feb 29 - 10:52 PM 02:01:11 1 -- None
Wed Feb 26 - 05:57 AM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Sat Feb 22 - 01:01 PM 02:01:03 1 -- None
Mon Feb 03 - 04:32 AM -- -- -- None
Thu Jan 30 - 11:35 AM 02:01:02 -- -- -- None
Fri Jan 17 - 03:58 AM -- -- -- None
Mon Jan 13 - 11:01 AM 02:01:03 1 -- None
Thu Jan 02 - 08:19 PM -- -- -- None
Mon Dec 30 - 03:22 AM 02:01:05 -- -- -- None
Thu Dec 26 - 10:27 AM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Sat Dec 21 - 06:15 AM -- -- -- None
Tue Dec 17 - 01:19 PM 02:01:10 -- -- -- None
Fri Dec 13 - 08:23 PM 02:01:03 2 4 None
Tue Dec 10 - 03:28 AM 02:01:12 -- -- -- None
Fri Dec 06 - 10:34 AM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Mon Dec 02 - 02:50 PM 02:01:13 -- -- -- None
Thu Nov 28 - 09:55 PM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Mon Nov 25 - 05:02 AM 02:01:04 -- -- -- None
Thu Nov 21 - 12:08 PM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Sun Nov 17 - 07:14 PM 02:01:13 -- -- -- None
Thu Nov 14 - 02:21 AM 02:01:12 -- -- -- None
Sun Nov 10 - 09:28 AM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Wed Nov 06 - 04:34 PM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Sat Nov 02 - 11:41 PM 02:01:07 5 5 None
Wed Oct 30 - 06:47 AM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Sat Oct 26 - 02:54 PM 02:01:13 -- -- -- None
Tue Oct 22 - 10:00 PM 02:01:02 -- -- -- None
Sat Oct 12 - 05:41 PM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Wed Oct 09 - 12:46 AM 02:01:13 -- -- -- None
Sat Oct 05 - 07:50 AM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Sat Sep 07 - 11:05 PM 02:01:02 3 1 None
Wed Sep 04 - 06:11 AM 02:01:04 -- -- -- None
Sat Aug 31 - 01:16 PM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None

Stats modify by 2/JG26_Achileus & 310_Podrs

TOPlist